ATM Flashback: Cenk Uyger is an Asshole

Since I’m too busy/too lazy this week to create any original blog content, I’m looking back at the first eight months of the new ATM.  For those of you who’ve been following me since my nascent blogging days, you know that I originally started blogging back in February of 2008.

When I moved to Washington, I relaunched the blog with a new, more sophisticated design.  Since then, I’ve been blogging away, putting the liberal corruptocrats and their liberal media P.R. team in my sights.

Here’s a post from December that I encourage you to check out:

Click here to continue to “Cenk Uyger is Still an Asshole”

Comments Off on ATM Flashback: Cenk Uyger is an Asshole

Filed under Administrative Bulletin, Controversial, Flashback, Politics, The Media

Comments are closed.