Prostitutes Won’t Lie Down For Harry Reid

From The Daily Caller:

Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid’s threat to shut down the regulated sex industry in his state doesn’t exactly have Nevada prostitutes shaking in their G-strings.

“I will lie down for a lot of things, but Senator Reid is not one of them,” said Brooke Taylor, a five-year veteran working girl at the Moonlite Bunny Ranch just outside Carson City.

In his biennial address at the state capitol Tuesday, the Nevada senator vowed to strip the state’s 16 counties of the right to determine their own brothel laws, saying that “the time has come” to rid the state of the practice.

I have nothing to say about this.  I just want the web traffic from a story about prostitutes.
Although I’ve always questioned why you can give something away for free but not be allowed to charge for it.
1 Comment

Filed under Politics, Rights, The Economy

One response to “Prostitutes Won’t Lie Down For Harry Reid

  1. laura l

    Ew. Just ew. I could say something about ‘my cold, dead hands’..but ew.