Michael Savage Talks About Real Housewives Reality Show; I Talk About Nothing

Savage talks about watching Real housewives reality show – Talk Radio Network.

Dr. Michael Savage is my favorite talk radio host.  He’s the quintessential story teller. Click on the above link to listen to a segment from his show where he talk about watching “The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills.” He compares the women on that show to “post-op transvestites.”

On Thursday’s KaibCast, I didn’t really talk about anything. It was probably the worst show I’ve done in a while, because my throat hurt, and I didn’t prepare much in advance.  If you get bored, fast forward to the 10 minute mark. The show picks up from there.

3 Comments

Filed under Entertainment, KaibCast

3 responses to “Michael Savage Talks About Real Housewives Reality Show; I Talk About Nothing

  1. laura l

    That was a GREAT clip. Even my token liberal friend liked it. You can definitely see the charm of someone who’s so far out there. ”A pastiche of lunacy”. I love that.

  2. He’s far out, yet I find myself agreeing with him a lot. Scary.

    As long as I don’t start agreeing with Alex Jones. Pretty soon I’ll be warning of the coming police state and the grand conspiracy between Marxists and Islamists and Revolutionaries. Oh wait, that’s Beck.

  3. laura l

    It’s amazing. He hates everyone. Rush, Sean, Bill, Bush, Condi. Forget the Left, he hates everyone.