Check Out Some Recent KaibCasts

I encourage you to check out some of my recent KaibCasts.  I try to do a 45 minute podcast Monday through Friday, but often I have to miss a day or two because of a special event.  Thursday is such a day, as I will be attending a speech by former Senator (and possible 2012 GOP contender) Rick Santorum.

On Monday, I interviewed “Sarah Palin” about her new TLC program, which debuted to record numbers.

You can listen to it HERE.

You can also click on the “KAIBCAST” tab at the top of the page, which takes you to a page that has the Blog Talk Radio player embedded.

You should also check out some of my recent tweets, including a great clip of Judge Napolitano tearing the TSA a new one.

And I’d love feedback.  Click on the link on the right sidebar under the heading “Email Josh!”

 

 

Comments Off on Check Out Some Recent KaibCasts

Filed under Administrative Bulletin, KaibCast

Comments are closed.