New Series on 2012 Elections

I know the 2010 election season isn’t over yet, but I want to get a head start on 2012!

Over the next few months, I will begin to profile potential 2012 contenders.  Right now my list of potential GOP candidates, not ranked in any particular order, includes but is not limited to :

  • Mitt Romney
  • Mike Huckabee
  • Newt Gingrich
  • Mitch Daniels
  • Tim Pawlenty
  • Chris Christie
  • Rick Santorum
  • Rick Perry
  • Bobby Jindal
  • Haley Barbour
  • Gary Johnson

Some of the above have already said they won’t run.  But I don’t believe them and even so, they could still be V.P. contenders.  On the Democrat side, there is only one wild card:  Hillary Clinton

Comments Off on New Series on 2012 Elections

Filed under 2012, Politics

Comments are closed.