In Case You Haven’t Noticed

I haven’t been blogging a whole lot lately.  That’s ’cause I took the weekend off, and I’m preparing to begin my daily radio show (by daily I mean M-F).  Starting tomorrow night at 7 PM Eastern, you can listen to my hour-long show, “The KaibCast.”  Up until now I’ve just been trying some different formats to see what I like.  My plan is to discuss a variety of topics depending on the news of the day.  I hope to cover politics especially, but international, business, and entertainment news aren’t out of the question.  Please visit my show page, at blogtalkradio.com/joshkaib for more information and to listen to my show.

So far, I’ve had 62 listens, which is a healthy number for just starting out.  I hope to gain thousands of listeners as I embark on this new journey, and I hope to make a lasting impression on the political establishment and the American public at large.  Thanks for your support, and I hope to hear from you real soon when you call in to “The KaibCast.”

Comments Off on In Case You Haven’t Noticed

Filed under Administrative Bulletin

Comments are closed.